The role of the Board of Directors is to provide effective governance and stewardship, leaving management to run the day-to-day operations of the credit union.


  • Roland Draper, Chief Executive Officer
  • Cyndy Dandrea, Executive Vice President
  • Joanne DiCecca, Branch Manager
  • Jason Brown, Assistant Branch Manager
  • Charlie McCarthy, Financial Services Representative
  • Ariana Guy, Financial Services Representative

Board of Directors

  • Steven MacEachern, President
  • Stephen Burgess, Vice-President
  • Donetta Burgess, Treasurer
  • Joan Shute, Secretary
  • Michael Santangelo, Director
  • Lance Covert, Director
  • Gerald Reardon, Director
  • Robert McWatters, Director
  • Charles Femino, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Jo-ann Liberatore, Chair
  • Lori Batzek, Committee Member
  • Stephen Burgess, Committee Member