Location

Somerville’s Credit Union

236 Holland St.,
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: (617) 625 0898
Fax: (617) 625 0364

CO-OP SHARED BRANCHING LOCATOR

address

Hours

Business Hours

Monday, ​Tuesday,
​Wednesday and Friday
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

2018 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
President’s Day – Monday, February 19
Patriots Day – Monday, April 16
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 3
Columbus Day – Monday, October 8
Veteran’s Day – Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25