Location

Somerville’s Credit Union

236 Holland St.,
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: 617-625-0898
Fax: 617-625-0364

CO-OP SHARED BRANCHING LOCATOR

address

Hours

Business Hours

Monday, ​Tuesday,
​Wednesday and Friday
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

2017 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day, Sunday, January 1/Observed Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 20
Patriots Day – Monday, April 17
Memorial Day, Monday, May 29
Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 4
Columbus Day, Monday, October 9
Veterans Day, Saturday, November 11/Observed TBD
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
Christmas Day, Monday, December 25