Feel free to visit the Somerville Municipal Federal Credit Union when you want to open an account, find out information about Somerville MFCU or for any of your financial needs.


Location

Somerville’s Credit Union
236 Holland St.,
Somerville, MA 02144

Phone: (617) 625 0898
Fax: (617) 625 0364

CO-OP Shared Branching Locator

Hours

Business Hours

Monday, ​Tuesday, ​Wednesday and Friday:
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday:
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

2020 Holiday Closings

  • New Years Day – Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17
  • Patriots’ Day – Monday, April 20
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day – Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
  • Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25